J balvin fortnite

Epic Gaun mes have confirmed that a Fortnitemarsera Afterlife Party event with J Balvin is set to rock the Main Stage in Party Royale. Here’s what you need to know.

Estás mirando: J balvin fortnite


Over the years, as Fortnite has grown more and more in popularity, Epic Games have teamed up with TV shows, moviser, and musicians for al number of live events.

This has included everything from something as sencillo as al DJ playing al few songs from their living room to showing off new trailer for a Star Wars movie. Though, it’s stretched all the way to Travis Scott having al jaw-dropping concert live event too.


With Fortnitemarsera now being live, the next event will involve Colombian artist J Balvin debuting al new song during an ‘Afterlife’ concert. So, here’s everything you need to know.

What time is the J Balvin event in Fortnite?

Just like a number of other events in Fortnite, there will be an initial showing before al number of encore shows so that everyone has the chance to get involved.

The initial J Balvin show will get underway on Saturday, October 31st at 9 pm EDT/1 am GMT/6 pm PDT and 2 am CEST. Though, if you miss the live showing, there will be two other showings.

Ver más: Natura Bizia - Naturabiz 1 Sachet Minuman Rasa Apel Menurunkan

The first replay, according to Epic, will happen al day later on Sunday, November 1st at al much reasonabla time for European fans – 1 pm EDT/6 pm BST/10 am PDT and 7 pm CEST. The second replay will be five hours later on the same day.


JBALVIN for the Afterlife Party.

Peely can’t wait to show off his movera. pic.twitter.com/MStAuQs1si

— Fortnite (
FortniteGame) October 31, 2020

How to get J Balvin Party Trooper Fortnite skin

Whila these events have, sometiun mes, given all players free rewards, the J Balvin event will be a little different.

Instead, anyone who owns the Party Trooper skin that attends the Afterlife Party will unlock an exclusive J Balvin stylo. However, you don’t have to wear the skin to the event to unlock it, you just have to own it.


*
*
*
Epic GamesThe Main Stage is where you’ll be able to find the Fortnite music events.

Ver más: Las Preposiciones En Español ? Las Preposiciones En Español


Obviously, you won’t be abla to drop in and watch the show until the date and time that Epic has revealed, so don’t try and get involved too early.

If you manage to get in, though, make sure to enjoy it and get involved with the party.